Committees

Trinity has many committees that serve the local and wider church. We would love to have you get involved! Please contact the church council representative for more information:

Council: The council provides leadership and guidance to the church in their discernment of goals, mission and ministry. Please contact the following officers with any questions:

  • Senior Pastor ~Terry Nordheim~ terry@trinitylindstrom.org
  • Council President~ Carol Wolsky~ cdwolsky@gmail.com
  • Council Vice President~ Rachel Calrson~ rcarlson@lmc.org
  • Council Secretary~ Gary Peterson~ gry.glss@aol.com
  • Council Treasurer~ Phil Deimel~  pdeimel@larsonengr.com


Education: Provides support to the education of our members, both young and old. Please contact Sherry Holt (Children’s Education Director) sherry@trinitylindstrom.org or the council representative, Jill Eisfelder, jilleisfelder@yahoo.com 

Endowment: Works as an elected team to oversee the gifts given to our endowment fund. Please contact the Endowment council representative, Ken Kramer, kkramer28@aol.com

Finance: Finance participates in financial discussions as it pertains to the life and ministry of the congregation. Please contact Trinity’s treasurer, Phil Deimel, 
pdeimel@larsonengr.com or our bookkepper, Twyla Mitchell, twyla@trinitylindstrom.org.

Property: Property works with staff and lay leaders to best serve the custodial and ongoing needs of the congregation. Please contact the church office, amber@trinitylindstrom.org or the council representative, Ross Peterson, rpeterson@huntelec.com 

Service Ministry: This committee invites members to assist in various areas of ministry throughout the church and community. Please contact Amber in the church office, amber@trinitylindstrom.org or the council representative, Paula Anderson, paula-jayne@hotmail.com

Stewardship Education: This team works with the Senior Pastor and the Finance committee in addressing the stewardship need of the congregation. Please contact our treasurer, Phil Deimel, 
pdeimel@larsonengr.com  or our council representative, Rob Anderson, robbyd@frontier.com    

Technology: Oversees the technology and media needs of the church. Contact council representative, Jill Eisfelder, jilleisfelder@yahoo.com

Witness and Outreach: Welcomes new members and focuses on outreach activities in the church and community. Contact Outreach Coordinator, Bonnie Houger at bonnie@trinitylindstrom.org or the council representative, Karin Vukich, 
karin.vukich@thrivent.com  

Worship and Music: This committee ensures the worship life and witness of the congregation adequately addresses the needs of the community of faith. Please contact council representative, Terry Hogenson, tehogenson@gmail.com

Youth: Provides support for youth in helping to administer and implement mission and ministry. Contact Linda Rambow (Youth Director) linda@trinitylindstrom.org or the council representative, Karin Vukich, karin.vukich@thrivent.com  

Pages